top of page
Search
  • khalondolls

New Stuff

I finished up some of the shoe designs I was working on last time I posted. I'm really happy with how they turned out, though I think the pink pair need to either have laces, or the opening at the front should be made smaller. I don't like how it looks like there's just a big empty gap. I may also decrease the number of buckles, 8 per pair is a bit much 😅. I also worked on some new clothes for the JID boy. My plaid button shirts are pretty popular, so I decided to make a more fitted version that will be available in plain solid colors. I liked the shirt so much, I decided he needed a tie and vest (waistcoat) to go with it! I think they worked out nicely, but still need some slight adjustments. The vest needs to be a bit longer and I want to add some pockets. As for the tie, I just need to figure out an easier way to make them (I made it the same way you make a real tie and the process didn't work well at this small a size). I also need to come up with a clip-on version since not everyone knows how to tie a tie (it was a little tricky at this size). I guess I'll have to make a blazer soon... In the meantime, the JID boys now have a new leather jacket! I really like it! I'll be releasing it next week, after I finish deciding on the color variations I want to offer. I didn't completely neglect the girls, and have 2 new dress designs for them as well as tights. I'll also be releasing a jacket for them too. That's all for now, but I've still got more on the way. November should have lots of new products!

New for Iplehouse JID!

New shoes for MSD/JID girls

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page