top of page
Search
  • khalondolls

Tiny cobbling

It's been a long time since my last post! I plan to try to post something at least once a week from now on. I'm in the process of drafting and testing some new patterns, so some new items will be popping up in my Etsy shop soon, including lots of new shoe designs!

I know they look like crazy random bits of faux leather at the moment, but they're actually coming along great! I can't wait until they're all finished! These are all MSD/JID girl sized flat sneakers and boots. I'll be working on making heels next, as well as MSD boy sized shoes (the boys shoes won't be making an appearance anytime soon as I have to sculpt the master shoe last for them first). I'm also working on some tutorials- free ones for the extras section and paid ones for Etsy- so be sure to check back in the next couple of weeks 😁

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page