top of page
Search
  • khalondolls

New and Improved!

Finally got around to giving my out of date and extremely ugly site a makeover! People kept asking me if I had a site other than my shop, so I figured I should have something presentable to show them. To everyone who had to see the horror of my old site, I apologize! I'm still in the process of updating things, so some of the sections are still under construction, but I'll try to get things finished up as soon as possible. I'm pretty satisfied with how this re-do turned out, and I'm looking forward to my first real post! I'll be posting updates on things I'm working on for the shop, introducing any new dolls I happen to get, and maybe even do some tutorials. We'll see how it goes!

5 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page